Contacts

For general information about TGNC such as forms, training times, etc, email our Secretary.

Executive & Convenors

Title Name Email Mobile
President Lorin Booth president@thegapnetball.org
Vice President Brendon Cook vicepresident@thegapnetball.org 0477 299 498
Treasurer Brenda Perryman treasurer@thegapnetball.org
Secretary Catherine Roos secretary@thegapnetball.org
Registrar Cathryn Matthews registrar@thegapnetball.org
NetSetGO 8-10 Kylie Wiebusch

Adriana Tapsall
netsetgo-8-10@thegapnetball.org
NetSetGO 5-7 AVAILABLE netsetgo-5-10@thegapnetball.org
Grading Mark & Shinae grading@thegapnetball.org
Coaching AVAILABLE coaching@thegapnetball.org
Coaching Admin AVAILABLE
Coaching NetSetGO AVAILABLE coaching-netsetgo@thegapnetball.org
Coaching Accreditation AVAILABLE accreditation@thegapnetball.org
Umpiring AVAILABLE umpiring@thegapnetball.org
Umpiring Rosters Peta Harvey umpiring-rosters@thegapnetball.org
Umpiring NetSetGO AVAILABLE umpiring-netsetgo@thegapnetball.org
Blue Cards AVAILABLE blue-cards@thegapnetball.org
Canteen AVAILABLE canteen@thegapnetball.org
Equipment AVAILABLE equipment@thegapnetball.org
Events AVAILABLE events@thegapnetball.org
Fundraising Brendon Cook vicepresident@thegapnetball.org 0477 299 498
Grants Brenda Perryman grants@thegapnetball.org
Grounds AVAILABLE
Newsletter AVAILABLE newsletter@thegapnetball.org
Photos Derrin Pomare photos@thegapnetball.org
Promotions Brendon Cook vicepresident@thegapnetball.org 0477 299 498
Sponsorship Brendon Cook vicepresident@thegapnetball.org 0477 299 498
Trophies AVAILABLE trophies@thegapnetball.org
Uniforms AVAILABLE uniforms@thegapnetball.org
Web Jason Shanks web@thegapnetball.org

 

Postal Address

The Gap Netball Club PO Box 220 The Gap QLD 4061  

Bank Details

BSB: 124-006
Acct: 21718204
Name: The Gap Netball Club The Club is an incorporated association under Queensland legislation and its ABN is 54 589 435 383.