For general information about TGNC such as forms, training times, etc, email our Secretary.

Executive Management Committee

Positions ratified at the 2018 AGM Meeting.
President, Vice President, Treasurer and Secretary are referred to as the Executive Leadership Team.

Position Name Email
President Lorin Booth president
Vice President Brendon Cook
Treasurer Brenda Perryman
Secretary Catherine Roos
Registrar Cathryn Matthews
Grading Convenor Carley Vroom
Umpiring Rostering Convenor Peta Harvey
Umpiring Convenor – Competitive Tash Clarke
Coaching Convenor – NetSetGo 8-10’s Emily Rogan
Coaching Committee – Competitive Lisa Donoghoe

Meg Purtell
NetSetGo 8-10’s Convenor Kylie Wiebusch
Manager Convenor Michelle Bordignon To be updated
Minute Secretary Megan To be updated
Blue Card Coordinator Helen Adcock
Trophies Coordinator Danielle Pantelli  
Season Break Up Coordinator – NetSetGo 8-10 Kirby Thompson  
Season Break Up Coordinator – Junior Competitive Jodie Garrity  
Communications Coordinator Michelle Bordignon  
Fundraising Coordinators Olivia Caliguiri

Ainsley C

Equipment & Grounds Coordinator Sam  




Postal Address

The Gap Netball Club PO Box 220 The Gap QLD 4061

Bank Details

BSB: 124-006
Acct: 21718204
Name: The Gap Netball Club The Club is an incorporated association under Queensland legislation and its ABN is 54 589 435 383.