Contacts

For general information about TGNC such as forms, training times, etc, email our Secretary.

Executive Management Committee

Positions ratified at the 2018 AGM Meeting.
President, Vice President, Treasurer and Secretary are referred to as the Executive Leadership Team.

Position Name Email
President Lorin Booth president @thegapnetball.org
Vice President Brendon Cook vicepresident@thegapnetball.org
Treasurer Brenda Perryman treasurer@thegapnetball.org
Secretary Catherine Roos secretary@thegapnetball.org
Registrar Cathryn Matthews registrar@thegapnetball.org
Grading Convenor Carley Vroom grading@thegapnetball.org
Umpiring Rostering Convenor Peta Harvey umpiring-rosters@thegapnetball.org
Umpiring Convenor – Competitive Tash Clarke umpiring@thegapnetball.org
Coaching Convenor – NetSetGo 8-10’s Emily Rogan coaching-netsetgo@thegapnetball.org
Coaching Committee – Competitive Lisa Donoghoe

Meg Purtell

coaching@thegapnetball.org
NetSetGo 8-10’s Convenor Kylie Wiebusch netsetgo-8-10@thegapnetball.org
Manager Convenor Michelle Bordignon To be updated
Minute Secretary Megan To be updated
Blue Card Coordinator Helen Adcock blue-cards@thegapnetball.org
Trophies Coordinator Danielle Pantelli  
Season Break Up Coordinator – NetSetGo 8-10 Kirby Thompson  
Season Break Up Coordinator – Junior Competitive Jodie Garrity  
Communications Coordinator Michelle Bordignon  
Fundraising Coordinators Olivia Caliguiri

Ainsley C

 
Equipment & Grounds Coordinator Sam  

 

 

 

Postal Address

The Gap Netball Club PO Box 220 The Gap QLD 4061

Bank Details

BSB: 124-006
Acct: 21718204
Name: The Gap Netball Club The Club is an incorporated association under Queensland legislation and its ABN is 54 589 435 383.